ESA Co-ordinators

No.

MEMBER NAME EMAIL ADDRESS

1.

ANGOLA

Mr. João Jorge joao.jorge@agt.minfin.gov.ao

2.

BOTSWANA Ms. Esnath Mabula emabula@burs.org.bw
3.

BURUNDI

 Mr. Etienne Hakizimana   etienne.hakizimana@obr.gov.bi

4.

COMOROS

5.

DJIBOUTI
6.

ERITREA

7.

ETHIOPIA

Mr. Mesfin Gulilat Gulmes2010@gmail.com

8.

KENYA Ms. Winfred Jillani

Mr. Martin Karuma

Mr. Livingstone Migunda

winfred.jillani@kra.go.ke

Martin.karuma@kra.go.ke

livingstone.migunda@kra.go.ke

9.

LESOTHO Mr. Tseliso Phaila

t.phaila@lra.org.ls

10. MADAGASCAR Mrs. Andriamahazo Landy

landy.randriamahazo@yahoo.fr

11.

MALAWI Mrs. Temwani Fatchi  tfatchi@mra.mw
12. MAURITIUS  Mr. Charansingh Dabeesing

 charan.dabeesing@mra.mu

13.

MOZAMBIQUE Mr. Alberto Alexandre

Mr. Cielio Matenja

alcossa@live.co.uk

cieliomatenja@gmail.com

14.

NAMIBIA Ms. Susan Beukes susan.beukes@gov.mof.na
15. RWANDA Mr. Habagusenga Gilbert

gilbert.habagusenga@rra.gov.rw

16.

SEYCHELLES Mrs. Suzanne Radegonde susan.radegonde@src.gov.sc
17.

SOMALIA

18.

SOUTH AFRICA Mr. Adrian Erasmus aerasmus1@sars.gov.za

19.

SOUTH SUDAN

20. SWAZILAND Ms. Precious D. Nyoni

pnyoni@sra.org.sz

21.

TANZANIA
22. UGANDA Ms. Namulesa Baguma Lillian Joy

Ms. Agnes Drasi Akello

lbaguma@ura.go.ug

aakello@ura.go.ug

23.

ZAMBIA Mr. Stephen K Mwansa mwansas@zra.org.zm
24. ZIMBABWE Mr. Samuel Sithole

ssithole@zimra.co.zw

Regional Training Centres (RTC)

1.

KENYA Mr. Benn Mumia benn.mumia@kra.go.ke
2.

MAURITIUS

 Mr. Charansingh Dabeesing  charan.dabeesing@mra.mu

3.

SOUTH AFRICA Mr. Bongani Dlamini  BDlamini3@sars.gov.za
4. ZIMBABWE Mr. Lameck Tatswareyi

ltatswareyi@zimra.co.zw